Web development

Pawsome

Services

Development

Start

Feb 2021

Launch

Feb 2021

1.-

Context

Pawsome brend for your furry family members

Pawsome is the First Pet Wellness Brand dedicated to keeping your pet healthy, happy, and safe. Thanks to this brand, you are able to get the best recommendations for personalized diet, vet experience, training, grooming, and insurance offers for your pet - and all of that based on the specific and delicate type of your pet’s lifestyle, breed, age, and personal needs. 

They nurture family relationships between pets and their owners by the support of vets, nutritionists, pet experts, training experts, groomers and wellness experts at the touch of a button.

2.-

Dedicated

Dedicated to keeping pets happy & healthy

Pawsome is passionate about helping pets to lead healthy and happy lives - and our cierra goal was to put all our passion into this Pawsome project and help our client to easily reach many more little paws whose' owners are searching for perfect arrangements. 

3.-

The challenge

The challenge

Our task was to update the existing website for building the diet plan for pets in order to create it more user-friendly and easy to use in just a few steps. The tool is sectioned of few simple questions like “Is your pet puppy, adult or senior?”; “Pets weight?”; “Pets breed?”; etc… After filling in all simple details about the pet, the tool will provide you with the recipe plan created specifically for your pet's need by experienced and dedicated vets.

Webentwicklung

Pawsome

Leistungen

Development

Start

Feb 2021

Launch

Feb 2021

1.-

Kontext

Pawsome – Wellness für Ihre tierischen Familienmitglieder

Pawsome ist die erste Wellness-Marke für Haustiere, die sich dafür einsetzt, dass Ihr Haustier gesund, sicher und glücklich bleibt. Basierend auf Lebensstil, Rasse, Alter und den persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Tieres, stellt Pawsome Empfehlungen für personalisierte Ernährung, Tierärzte, Training, Pflege und Versicherungsangebote für Ihr Haustier zusammen. Damit unterstützt Pawsome die Beziehung zwischen Haustieren und deren Besitzern mithilfe von von Tierärzten, Ernährungsberatern, Haustier- und Trainingsexperten, Groomern und Wellness-Experten. Und das ganze auf Knopfdruck.

2.-

Engagiert

Engagiert für glückliche und gesunde Haustiere

Pawsome setzt sich leidenschaftlich dafür ein, Haustieren zu helfen, ein gesundes und glückliches Leben zu führen. Unser cierra-Ziel war es, all unsere Leidenschaft in das Pawsome-Projekt zu stecken um unserem Kunden zu helfen, auf einfache Weise viele weitere kleine Pfoten zu erreichen, deren Besitzer auf der Suche nach perfekten Arrangements sind.

3.-

Die Herausforderung

Die Herausforderung

Unsere Aufgabe war es, die bestehende Website für die Erstellung des Ernährungsplans für Haustiere zu aktualisieren, um sie benutzerfreundlicher und in nur wenigen Schritten bedienbar zu gestalten. Das Tool besteht aus ein paar einfachen Fragen wie "Ist Ihr Haustier ein Welpe, ausgewachsen oder ein Senior?"; "Gewicht des Haustiers?"; "Rasse des Haustiers?"; usw... Nachdem alle die Details über das Haustier eingegeben sind, bietet das Tool einen Rezeptplan, der speziell für die Bedürfnisse Ihres Haustiers von erfahrenen und engagierten Tierärzten erstellt wurde.